Mon., Sept. 9 @ Lunenburg: 2-1 W

Wed., Sept. 11 @ Oakmont

Mon., Sept. 16 @ Tyngsboro 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 18 FITCHBURG 3:30 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 20 GARDNER 3:30 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 23 TAHANTO 3:30 p.m.

Tues., Sept. 24 @ Nipmuc 3:30 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 30 OAKMONT 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 2 TYNGSBORO 3:30 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 4 SUTTON 3:30 p.m.

Mon., Oct. 7 @ Gardner 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 9 @ Tahanto 3:30 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 11 MAYANARD 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 16 LUNENBURG 3:30 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 19 @ Groton-Dunstable 11 a.m.

Wed., Oct. 23 @ Fitchburg 3:30 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 24 @ Nashoba 3:30 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 26 DOUGLAS 11 a.m.

*All home games are played at Harvard Park.


Advertisement