Mon., Sept. 9 PARKER CHARTER 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 11 @ Narragansett 3:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 14 @ St. Bernard's 11 a.m.

Mon., Sept. 16 @ Littleton 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 18 CLINTON 3:30 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 20 LUNENBURG 3:30 p.m.

Mon. Sept. 23 MAYNARD 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Sept.25 MURDOCK 3:30 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 27 @ Lunenburg 3:30 p.m.

Mon., Sept. 30 NARRAGANSETT 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 2 LITTLETON 3:30 p.m.

Fri., Oct.4 @ Clinton 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 9 ST. BERNARD's 3:30 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 11 @ Parker Charter 3:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 16 @ Maynard 5:30 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 22 @ Murdock 5 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 25 MONTY TECH 3:30 p.m.