Mon., April 1:

ST. PETER MARION 3:30 p.m. P.P.D.

Thurs., April 4:

OAKMONT 3:30 p.m.

Tues., April 9: @ Tyngsboro 3:30 p.m.

Thurs., April 11: @ Hudson 3:30 p.m.

Fri., April 12: GRAFTON 3:30 p.m.

Tues., April 23:

MARLBORO 3:30 p.m.

Thurs., April 25:

LITTLETON 3:30 p.m.

Fri., April 26:

St. BERNARD'S 3:30 p.m.

Mon., April 29: NIPMUC 3:30 p.m.

Tues., April 30: @

Leominster 3:30 p.m.

Thurs., May 2: @ St.Bernard's 3:30 p.m.

Mon., May 6: @ Grafton 3:30 p.m.

Tues., May 7: @ Oakmont 3:30 p.m.

Thurs., May 9:

TYNGSBORO 3:30 p.m.

Tues., May 14: HUDSON

3:30 p.m

Thurs., May 16:

@ Marlboro 3:30 p.m.

Mon., May 20: @ Littleton 3:30 p.m.

Wed., May 22:

LEOMINSTER 3:30 p.m.

* ALL CAPS DENOTES HOME GAMES.

head coach:

Hilary Kuss(second season)