Fri., April 5: WESTBOR0 4 p.m.

Mon. April 8: GARDNER 4 p.m.

Wed., April 10: @ Wachusett 4 p.m.

Fri., April 12:@ Tyngsborough

Mon., April 15: NASHOBA 11 a.m.

Thurs. April 18: TYNGSBORO 11 a.m.

Fri., April 19: @ Beverly 11 a.m.

Mon., April 22: @ Leominster 3:30 p.m.

Wed., April 24: @ Quabbin 4 p.m.

Fri., April 26: HUDSON 4 p.m.

Mon., April 29: @ Nashoba 4 p.m.

Wed., May 1: G-D 3:30 p.m.

Fri., May 3: FITCHBURG 3:30 p.m.

Mon., May 6: ALGONQUIN 4 p.m.

Wed., May 8: @ Shrewsbury 4 p.m.

Fri., May 10: QUABBIN 4 p.m.

Mon., May 13: @ Hudson 7 p.m.

Mon., May 20: @ Fitchburg 3:30 p.m.

Wed., May 22: @Oakmont 3:30 p.m.

Fri., May 24: @ G-D 3:30 p.m.

* ALL CAPS DENOTES HOME GAME.

head coach:

Tom Bartelson


Advertisement