Wednesday, Dec. 19 @ Grafton, 6 p.m., Gardner's Veteran Skating Rink

Saturday, Dec. 22, GRAFTON, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 27 vs. Lunenburg**, 7:40 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 28, Fitchburg**, TBA

Wednesday, Jan. 2 @ Northbridge, 8:10 p.m., North Star Youth Forum

Saturday, Jan. 5, TYNGSBORO, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 12, ASSABET

Saturday, Jan. 19, LUNENBURG, 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 21 @ North Middlesex, 7:40 p.m., Wallace Civic Center

Wednesday, Jan. 23 @ Holliston, 6 p.m., Franklin Veterans Memorial Rink

Saturday, Jan. 26, NORTH MIDDLESEX, 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 28, WORCESTER, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 30 @ Tyngsboro, 7:50 p.m., Skate 3

Saturday, Feb. 2, NORTHBRIDGE, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 9, HOPKINTON, 7 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 11, NASHOBA, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 13 @ Oakmont, 8 p.m., Cushing Academy Rink

Saturday, Feb. 16, HOLLISTON, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 20 @ Assabet, 3 p.m.


Advertisement