Saturday, Dec. 15 @ Fitchburg, 5 p.m., Wallace Civic Center

Monday, Dec. 17-Dec.18, Tournament vs. TBA, 6 p.m. (game 1), Janis Arena, Lowell

Saturday, Dec. 22 @ Hudson, 5 p.m., New England Sports Center

Saturday, Dec. 29 @ North Middlesex, 5 p.m., Wallace Civic Center

Wednesday, Jan. 2, WACHUSETT, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 5 @ Minnechaug, 4:30 p.m., Cyr Rink

Wednesday, Jan. 16, NASHOBA, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 19 @ Algonquin, 8:30 p.m., Northstar Arena

Monday, Jan. 21, WESTFIELD, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 23, ALGONQUIN, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 26 @ Auburn, 7 p.m., Horgan Rink

Wednesday, Jan. 30, FITCHBURG, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 2 @ Westborough, 6:10 p.m., Northstar Arena

Wednesday, Feb. 6, LEOMINSTER, 7:40 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 13, SHREWSBURY, 7 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 20, OAKMONT, 7 p.m.

* All Crusaders home games are played at The Groton School Rink.