(2011-2012: 17-5, 9-3 Mid-Wach D)

Fri. Dec. 7 @ Bartlett 7 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 14 @ Oakmont 7 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 19 @ Burncoat 7 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 29 CLINTON 7 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 2 TAHANTO 7 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 4 @ Blackstone Millville 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 8 AYER-SHIRLEY 7 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 11 WEST BOYLSTON 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 15 @ Murdock 6 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 18 @ Maynard 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 22 LITTLETON 6 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 25 @ Tahanto 7 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 1 @ Ayer-Shirley 6 p.m.

Tues. Feb 5 @ West Boylston

Thurs. Feb. 7 MURDOCK 6 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 11 MAYNARD*

Wed. Feb. 13 @ Littleton 6 p.m.

*Denotes senior day.


Advertisement