(2012-2013: 13-8, 7-3 Mid-Wach B)

Tues. Dec. 11 QUABBIN 7 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 13 TYNGSBOROUGH 7 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 17 GROTON-DUNSTABLE 7 p.m.**

Fri. Dec. 21 @ Hudson 7 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 2 @ Nashoba 7 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 4 FITCHBURG TBD.

Tues. Jan. 8 ALGONQUIN 7 p.m.

Thurs. Jan. 10 WACHUSETT 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 15 @ Shrewsbury 7 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 18 @ Leominster 7 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 21 @ Fontbone Academy School 7 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 23 GARDNER 5:30 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 29 @ Fitchburg 7 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 1 @ Algonquin 7 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 5 @ Wachusett 7 p.m.

Thurs. Feb. 7 SHREWSBURY 7 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 11 LEOMINSTER 7 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 18 OAKMONT* 7 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 20 @ Gardner 7 p.m.

* Denotes senior day.

** Pete Trainor Memorial Tournament-Ayer Shirley High School


Advertisement