(2011-2012: 13-8, 8-2 Mid-Wach B)

Tues. Dec. 11 @ Shrewsbury 7 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 14 ALGONQUIN 7 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 17 North Middlesex** 5 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 21 CHELMSFORD 7 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 2 NOTRE DAME ACADEMY(Worcester) 7 p.m

Fri. Jan. 4 @ Nashoba 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 8 QUABBIN 7 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 11 @ Hudson 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 15 WESTBOROUGH 7 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 18 @ Marlborough 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 22 FITCHBURG 7 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 25 @ St. Bernard's 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 29 NASHOBA 7 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 1 @ Quabbin 7 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 5 HUDSON 7 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 8 @ Westborough 7 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 12 @ Marlborough 7 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 15 TYNGSBOROUGH 7 p.m.

Thurs. Feb. 21 OAKMONT* 7 p.m.

*Denotes senior night.

** Pete Trainor Memorial Tournament-Ayer-Shirley High School


Advertisement