Francis Phillips and the Patriots begin regular season play on the road at Quabbin Dec. 11.
Francis Phillips and the Patriots begin regular season play on the road at Quabbin Dec. 11. (File Photo)

Tues. Dec.11 @ Quabbin 7 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 13 @ Tyngsborough 7 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 18 @ South 7 p.m.

Tues. Dec. 21 HUDSON 7 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 28 @ Groton-Dunstable 7 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 2 NASHOBA 7 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 4 @ Fitchburg 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 8 @ Algonquin 7 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 11 @ Wachusett 7 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 18 LEOMINSTER 7 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 21 GROTON-DUNSTABLE 7 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 23 GARDNER 7 p.m.

Tues. Jan 29 FITCHBURG 7 p.m.

Fri. Feb 1 ALGONQUIN* 7 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 8 @ Shrewsbury 7 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 12 @ Leominster 7 p.m.

Fri. Feb 15 @ Oakmont 7 p.m.

Wed. Feb 20 @ Gardner 7 p.m.

*Denotes senior day


Advertisement