TOWNSEND -- In addition to biweekly meetings, the North Middlesex Regional High School Building Committee will be holding a number of community forums to provide information to the public relative to the progress of the feasibility study and to seek input from the stakeholders on a preferred option.

They are as follows:

Visioning Session: Wednesday, May 15, 7 p.m. at NMRHS Library/Media Center.

Community Forum: Monday, May 20, at 7 p.m. at Ashby Elementary School.

Community Forum: Monday, June 3, at 7 p.m. at North Middlesex Regional High School.

Community Forum: Monday, June 17,7 p.m. at Nissitissit Middle School.

The Building Committee meets every other Monday. All meetings are open to the public:

BUILDING COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE

Monday, May 13, North Middlesex Regional High School.

Monday, June 3, North Middlesex Regional High School.

Monday, June 17, Nissitissit Middle School.

Monday, July 1, 15, 29, North Middlesex Regional High School.

Monday, Aug. 12 and 26, North Middlesex Regional High School.

Monday, Sept. 9 and 23, North Middlesex Regional High School.

Monday, Oct. 7 and 21, North Middlesex Regional High School.

Monday, Nov. 4 and 18, North Middlesex Regional High School.

Monday, Dec. 2, 16, 30, North Middlesex Regional High School.

The school district's website, nmrsd.org, and Facebook page are updated regularly with building project information.