Nashoba Publishing

78 Barnum Road, Devens, Massachusetts 01434-3508

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
P.O. Box 362
Ayer, MA 01432

For all general inquires please email editor@nashobapub.com

978-772-0777
Fax : 978-772-4012

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Publisher Mark O'Neil moneil@mediaonene.com

978-970-4807

Director of Operations Bill Tyers btyers@mnprintingdevens.com x229
     
EDITORS
Managing Editor
Kate Walsh
editor@nashobapub.com x247
Sports Editor
Ed Niser
eniser@nashobapub.com x239
Reporter
Anne O'Connor
aoconnor@nashobapub.com x247
STAFF WRITERS
     
CORRESPONDENTS
Mary Ellen Jones Email Mary Ellen  
Pierre Comtois Email Pierre  
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising Tim Brady
978-343-6911
tbrady@mediaonene.com  
Subscriptions
978-772-0777 x223
rpellerin@nashobapub.com
Man fighting charges for painting Main Street

BURGETTSTOWN, Pa. (AP) — A western Pennsylvania man will hire an attorney and fight a criminal mischief charge for painting the speed limit on a stretch of Main Street. Full Story
(AP Photo/John Bazemore, File)
'Here Comes Honey Boo Boo' canceled

TLC axes show after evidence surfaces that star Mama June had resumed a romance with a convicted child molester.