Nashoba Publishing

78 Barnum Road, Devens, Massachusetts 01434-3508

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
P.O. Box 362
Ayer, MA 01432

For all general inquires please email editor@nashobapub.com

978-772-0777
Fax : 978-772-4012

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Publisher Mark O'Neil moneil@mediaonene.com

978-970-4807

Director of Operations Bill Tyers btyers@mnprintingdevens.com x229
     
EDITORS
Managing Editor
Kate Walsh
editor@nashobapub.com x247
Sports Editor
Ed Niser
eniser@nashobapub.com x239
     
STAFF WRITERS
Reporter
Chelsea Feinstein
cfeinstein@nashobapub.com 978-970-4807
x266
Reporter
Amelia Pak-Harvey
apak-harvey@nashobapub.com 978-970-4807
x238
     
CORRESPONDENTS
Mary Ellen Jones Email Mary Ellen  
Pierre Comtois Email Pierre  
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising Tim Brady
978-343-6911
tbrady@mediaonene.com  
Subscriptions
978-772-0777 x223
rpellerin@nashobapub.com
(uncredited/AP)
Toddler crashes Jeep, runs home to watch cartoons

MYRTLE CREEK, Ore. (AP) — Police say a toddler crashed a Jeep into an Oregon home, then ran back to his home to watch cartoons. Full Story
(AP)
Selma Hayek pulls trigger on 'Everly' at Comic-Con

SAN DIEGO (AP) — For Selma Hayek, her role in "Everly" was her toughest yet. "It might not seem like shooting those guns is physical, but it was," Hayek told the crowd at Comic-Con on Thursday. Full Story