Nashoba Publishing

78 Barnum Road, Devens, Massachusetts 01434-3508

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
P.O. Box 362
Ayer, MA 01432

For all general inquires please email editor@nashobapub.com

978-772-0777
Fax : 978-772-4012

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Publisher Mark O'Neil moneil@mediaonene.com

978-970-4807

Director of Operations Bill Tyers btyers@mnprintingdevens.com x229
     
EDITORS
Managing Editor
Kate Walsh
editor@nashobapub.com x247
Sports Editor
Ed Niser
eniser@nashobapub.com x239
     
STAFF WRITERS
Reporter
Chelsea Feinstein
cfeinstein@nashobapub.com 978-970-4807
x266
Reporter
Amelia Pak-Harvey
apak-harvey@nashobapub.com 978-970-4807
x238
     
CORRESPONDENTS
Mary Ellen Jones Email Mary Ellen  
Pierre Comtois Email Pierre  
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising Tim Brady
978-343-6911
tbrady@mediaonene.com  
Subscriptions
978-772-0777 x223
rpellerin@nashobapub.com
(Michael Gagne/AP)
Centenarian gets honorary high school diploma

EAST PROVIDENCE, R.I. (AP) — A Rhode Island centenarian has received something she'd wanted for more than eight decades: her high school diploma. Full Story
Spotify's Top 10 most viral tracks

The following list represents the most viral tracks on Spotify, based on the number of people who shared it divided by the number who listened to it, from Monday, July 21 to Sunday, July 27 via Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter and Spotify. Full Story