Nashoba Publishing

78 Barnum Road, Devens, Massachusetts 01434-3508

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
P.O. Box 362
Ayer, MA 01432

For all general inquires please email editor@nashobapub.com

978-772-0777
Fax : 978-772-4012

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Publisher Mark O'Neil moneil@mediaonene.com

978-970-4807

Director of Operations Bill Tyers btyers@mnprintingdevens.com x229
     
EDITORS
Managing Editor
Kate Walsh
editor@nashobapub.com x247
Sports Editor
Ed Niser
eniser@nashobapub.com x239
Reporter
Anne O'Connor
aoconnor@nashobapub.com x247
STAFF WRITERS
     
CORRESPONDENTS
Mary Ellen Jones Email Mary Ellen  
Pierre Comtois Email Pierre  
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising Don Lundeen
978-516-2261
dlundeen@mediaonene.com  
Subscriptions
978-772-0777 x223
rpellerin@nashobapub.com
(TOM BAUER/Missoulian/AP)
Residents help guide geese out of downtown Montana city

MISSOULA, Mont. (AP) — It was no gaggle of geese, but two birds and a baby waddling through a downtown Montana city stopped traffic and brought out the shutterbugs. Full Story
(Mark Von Holden/Mark Von Holden/Invision/AP)
Bruce Jenner: My brain is more female than male

NEW YORK (AP) — Former Olympic champion Bruce Jenner says that "for all intents and purposes, I am a woman. Full Story