Nashoba Publishing

78 Barnum Road, Devens, Massachusetts 01434-3508

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
P.O. Box 362
Ayer, MA 01432

For all general inquires please email editor@nashobapub.com

978-772-0777
Fax : 978-772-4012

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Publisher Mark O'Neil moneil@mediaonene.com

978-970-4807

Director of Operations Bill Tyers btyers@mnprintingdevens.com x229
     
EDITORS
Managing Editor
Kate Walsh
editor@nashobapub.com x247
Sports Editor
Ed Niser
eniser@nashobapub.com x239
Reporter
Anne O'Connor
aoconnor@nashobapub.com x247
STAFF WRITERS
     
CORRESPONDENTS
Mary Ellen Jones Email Mary Ellen  
Pierre Comtois Email Pierre  
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising Don Lundeen
978-516-2261
dlundeen@mediaonene.com  
Subscriptions
978-772-0777 x223
rpellerin@nashobapub.com
(Jim Pringle/AP)
Air Force veteran who saved orphans in Korean War dies at 97

CINCINNATI (AP) — Retired Air Force Col. Dean Hess, who helped rescue hundreds of orphans in the Korean War and whose exploits prompted a Hollywood film starring Rock Hudson, has died at age 97. Full Story
(JONATHAN ALCORN/AFP/Getty Images)
Update: Harrison Ford plane crash injuries 'moderate'; engine failure cited

The “Star Wars” actor crash-landed a small vintage plane on a Venice Beach golf course. Reports say he was taken to a hospital with bloody gashes on his head.