Nashoba Publishing

78 Barnum Road, Devens, Massachusetts 01434-3508

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
P.O. Box 362
Ayer, MA 01432

For all general inquires please email editor@nashobapub.com

978-772-0777
Fax : 978-772-4012

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Publisher Mark O'Neil moneil@mediaonene.com

978-970-4807

Director of Operations Bill Tyers btyers@mnprintingdevens.com x229
     
EDITORS
Managing Editor
Kate Walsh
editor@nashobapub.com x247
Sports Editor
Ed Niser
eniser@nashobapub.com x239
Reporter
Anne O'Connor
aoconnor@nashobapub.com x247
STAFF WRITERS
     
CORRESPONDENTS
Mary Ellen Jones Email Mary Ellen  
Pierre Comtois Email Pierre  
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising Tim Brady
978-343-6911
tbrady@mediaonene.com  
Subscriptions
978-772-0777 x223
rpellerin@nashobapub.com
(Andy Wong/AP)
Reports: China body-searched 10,000 pigeons

BEIJING (AP) — The 10,000 doves released in a ceremony Wednesday for China's National Day underwent unusual scrutiny, each having its feathers and anus checked for dangerous materials, state-run media reports said, reflecting government jitters over possible attacks. Full Story
(Evan Agostini/Evan Agostini/Invision/AP)
Lena Dunham launches tour for book of adult essays

NEW YORK (AP) — There was a baby in the audience and Lena Dunham wondered why. "This is not an appropriate place for babies," she said Tuesday night as she launched the tour for one of the season's most anticipated books, "Not That Kind of Girl," a collection of adults-only, personal essays. Full Story