Nashoba Publishing

78 Barnum Road, Devens, Massachusetts 01434-3508

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
P.O. Box 362
Ayer, MA 01432

For all general inquires please email editor@nashobapub.com

978-772-0777
Fax : 978-772-4012

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Publisher Mark O'Neil moneil@mediaonene.com

978-970-4807

Director of Operations Bill Tyers btyers@mnprintingdevens.com x229
     
EDITORS
Managing Editor
Kate Walsh
editor@nashobapub.com x247
Sports Editor
Ed Niser
eniser@nashobapub.com x239
Reporter
Anne O'Connor
aoconnor@nashobapub.com x247
STAFF WRITERS
     
CORRESPONDENTS
Mary Ellen Jones Email Mary Ellen  
Pierre Comtois Email Pierre  
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising Tim Brady
978-343-6911
tbrady@mediaonene.com  
Subscriptions
978-772-0777 x223
rpellerin@nashobapub.com
(Koji Sasahara/AP)
The Kuro taste: Peppery tang and hint of squid ink

TOKYO (AP) — The first Kuro, or black, burger had a black bun and sauce. Last year's edition, the Kuro Ninja, added a slice of (non-black) bacon to the signature black components. Full Story
Stars to pay tribute to Mavis Staples

CHICAGO (AP) — Mavis Staples is getting the tribute treatment. An all-star lineup of musicians including Gregg Allman, Aaron Neville, Taj Mahal, Eric Church, Michael McDonald, Patty Griffin and more will salute Staples during the I'll Take You There - Celebrating 75 Years of Mavis Staples tribute concert Nov. Full Story
( TIMOTHY A. CLARY )
Emma Watson delivers powerful speech on feminism

The 'Harry Potter' actress questions why women's rights has become so polarizing in a United Nations Speech in New York over the weekend.