Nashoba Publishing

78 Barnum Road, Devens, Massachusetts 01434-3508

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
P.O. Box 362
Ayer, MA 01432

For all general inquires please email editor@nashobapub.com

978-772-0777
Fax : 978-772-4012

GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Publisher Mark O'Neil moneil@mediaonene.com

978-970-4807

Director of Operations Bill Tyers btyers@mnprintingdevens.com x229
     
EDITORS
Managing Editor
Kate Walsh
editor@nashobapub.com x247
Sports Editor
Ed Niser
eniser@nashobapub.com x239
Reporter
Anne O'Connor
aoconnor@nashobapub.com x247
STAFF WRITERS
     
CORRESPONDENTS
Mary Ellen Jones Email Mary Ellen  
Pierre Comtois Email Pierre  
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising Don Lundeen
978-516-2261
dlundeen@mediaonene.com  
Subscriptions
978-772-0777 x223
rpellerin@nashobapub.com
Zoo offers creepy way for lovelorn to get even with exes

SAN FRANCISCO (AP) — Feeling the sting of rejection? Itching to get even with an ex? The San Francisco Zoo is offering the burned and spurned masses the chance to "adopt" a hissing cockroach or giant scorpion in honor of their special ex-someone for Valentine's Day. Full Story
(Photo by Chris Pizzello/Invision/AP, File)
Seth Rogen sorry for 'American Sniper' comments

“The Interview” actor compared Clint Eastwood’s movie to a Nazi propaganda film depicted in “Inglourious Basterds” because both dealt with snipers, he says; but his comments were taken by many to suggest he was dismissing “American Sniper” as pro-war propaganda.