Monday, Dec. 23

8:01, Engine 2 to Old Littleton Road for a pole fire; 15:29, A-2 to 19 East Main St.; 17:28, Engine 2, Ladder 1 to 50 East Main St. for a smoke condition; 20:20, silent still alarm, Engine 2 to 210 Snake Hill Road for an oil burner problem

Tuesday, Dec. 24

0:56, A-1 to Nashoba Park; 15:11, A-1 ALS Harvard; 16:40, Box 436, Old Towne Road, Engine 2, Ladder 1 responding.

Wednesday, Dec. 25

11:30, still alarm, Engine 2 to 7 High St. for smoke in the building; 19:28, Engine 2 to 127 Oakridge Drive for a CO detector activation.

Thursday, Dec. 26

8:50, A-1 ALS Groton; 17:45, A-1 ALS Shirley; 22:31, A-1 to 41 Shirley St.; 23:09, A-1 ALS Groton.

Friday, Dec. 27

18:12, A-1 to 9 Pearl St.

Saturday, Dec. 28

1:48, A-1 ALS Shirley; 9:38, A-1 to 30 Mark St.; 11:09, A-1 to 18 Pond St.; 12:13, A-1 to 79 Pleasant St.; 19:00, A-1 to 5 Birch St.; 19:50, Engine 2 to area of 75 Groton School Road for an outside odor of gas.

Sunday, Dec. 29

2:45, Box 9 - Ladder 1 responding mutual aid to Groton for a structure fire; 3:31, Rescue 1 responding mutual aid Groton to the fire; 11:55, A-1 ALS Groton.

Monday, Dec. 30

4:55, A-1 to Nashoba Park; 8:09, A-1 to Nashoba Park; 14:40, Engine 2 to 1 Madigan Lane; 21:09, Engine 2, A-1 to West Main St. for an mva; 23:03, A-1 to the police station

Tuesday, Dec. 31

6:58, A-1 ALS Groton; 9:08, A-2 to Mobil on Main St.; 9:12, A-1 to Nashoba Park; 12:31, A-2 ALS Groton

Wednesday, Jan. 1

12:17, A-2 to Nashoba Park; 13:27, A-2 ALS Groton

Thursday, Jan. 2

1:11, A-2 to McDonald's Restaurant; 6:51, A-2 ALS Shirley; 8:53, A-2 to 4 Calvin St.; 18:56, A-1 to 15 Willard St.; 19:12, A-1 ALS Shirley

Friday, Jan. 3

10:28, A-1 to Nashoba Park; 11:12, Engine 2, Ladder 1 to 16 Williams St.; 13:16, A-1 mutual aid Devens; 17:16, Service 1 to Groton Harvard Rd.; 17:49, A-2 to Nashoba Park; 20:41, A-2 to 22 Willard St.

Saturday, Jan. 4

10:28, A-2 to Nashoba Park; 13:10, A-2 to Nashoba Park; 16:02, A-2 to Nashoba Park; 17:36, Engine 2 to Autumn Ridge Dr.; 19:30, Engine 2 to 40 East Main St.; 21:15, A-2 to McDonald's Restaurant. 22:20, A-2 to 22 Willard St.; 23:40, Central Station Alarm - Engine 2, Ladder 1 to Shaker Hills Country Club.

Sunday, Jan. 5

12:13, Engine 2 to 4 Pearl St.; 12:30, Engine 2 to Shaker Hills Country Club; 15:37, A-2 mutual aid Groton; 15:37, Engine 2, Ladder 1 to 62 Pleasant St.; 22:29, A-2 to Apple Valley Center